RSS

October 2012 Horror Film Month

30 Sep

 

After my old computer crashed on me I was worried about being ready for a full month of reviews of horror films but I got some preparation done and I think I’m ready. Many of these films are justifiably regarded as horror classics but there are many I picked just because they are fun.

Halloween is not a big celebration here in Scotland but we always have had the tradition of kids in scary costumes going door to door. It’s growing in popularity here again thanks to the exuberance of the way it is celebrated in media from USA and especially in films and television. As a fan of horror I love that there is celebration of horror and scaring each other every year so I hope you enjoy this month-long celebration of horror.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 30, 2012 in Entertainment

 

Leave a Reply

 
