RSS

October is the Season for Horror

01 Oct

My first Halloween since setting up this blog to review all the films I have seen. I am going to try and get a horror review up every day this month.  Last year around this time I got very fed up with some of the newer films I was watching so just indulged myself by watching lots of older films I knew I had already enjoyed watching before. I didn’t do much reviewing except to post short comments on GetGlue.

I like the process of really getting into the films when reviewing them. Recent films I usually hold off going into too much detail about the end and spoiling it for anyone. My reviews of older films don’t usually hold back on spoilers since most people will have seen them or of have some knowledge about the story and especially any twists. I should really think about using page breaks.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
